800-589-5353 M-F 7am-5pm EST
Home > Contact MSI

Showroom Hours

Fort Wayne hours:

Monday-Thursday 6:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday 6:30AM to 5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Indianapolis hours:

Monday-Friday 7:00AM to 5:00PM


Inside Sales Teams

Fort Wayne:

260-484-8567 or 800-589-5353

Inside Sales Mgr
Jason Grothaus 260-469-8302 jgrothaus@millsupplies.com email
 
Cody Johnson 260-469-8316 cjohnson@millsupplies.com email
Earl Loveday 260-469-8324 eloveday@millsupplies.com email
Susan Sonner 260-469-8313 ssonner@millsupplies.com email

Indianapolis:

317-545-6904 or 800-535-0680

Scott Christy Ext. 430 schristy@millsupplies.com email
Jeremy White Ext. 425 jwhite@millsupplies.com email

 

Outside Sales Teams

Fort Wayne:

260-484-8569 or 800-589-5353

Mark Englert 260-469-8336 menglert@millsupplies.com email
Greg Fair 260-469-8340 gfair@millsupplies.com email
Colin Featherston 260-469-8346 cfeatherston@millsupplies.com email
Jason Grothaus 260-469-8302 jgrothaus@millsupplies.com email
Brad Johnson 260-469-8333 bjohnson@millsupplies.com email

Indianapolis:

317-545-6904 or 800-535-0680

Branch Mgr
Greg Charley Ext. 420 gcharley@millsupplies.com email
 
Jerry Goss jgoss@millsupplies.com email
Kevin Ogden kogden@millsupplies.com email
Faith Walters Ext. 404 fwalters@millsupplies.com email

Find us also at:

Mill Supplies Youtube channel


http://www.facebook.com/MillSupplies

Top Sellers 1 Jet Taper Attachment for all ZX Series Lathe Models Jet Taper Attachment for all ZX Series Lathe Models $1,411.77 2 Sait 3 Sait 3" 40 Grit Sait-Lok-R Encore Mini Flap Disc - 10 pk. $33.63 more details 3 Sait 3 Sait 3" 60 Grit Sait-Lok-R Encore Mini Flap Disc - 10 pk. $33.63 more details