800-589-5353 M-F 7am-5pm EST
Home > Contact MSI

Showroom Hours

Fort Wayne hours:

Monday-Friday 6:30AM to 5:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM to 12:00PM

Indianapolis hours:

Monday-Friday 7:00AM to 5:00PM


Inside Sales Teams

Fort Wayne:

260-484-8567 or 800-589-5353

Inside Sales Mgr
Jason Grothaus 260-469-8302 jgrothaus@millsupplies.com email
 
Earl Loveday 260-469-8324 eloveday@millsupplies.com email
Susan Sonner 260-469-8313 ssonner@millsupplies.com email
Tony Arnold 260-469-8316 tarnold@millsupplies.com email

Indianapolis:

317-545-6904 or 800-535-0680

Scott Christy Ext. 430 schristy@millsupplies.com email
Jeremy White Ext. 425 jwhite@millsupplies.com email

 

Outside Sales Teams

Fort Wayne:

260-484-8569 or 800-589-5353

Colin Featherston 260-469-8346 cfeatherston@millsupplies.com email
Mark Englert 260-469-8336 menglert@millsupplies.com email
Greg Fair 260-469-8340 gfair@millsupplies.com email
Jason Grothaus 260-469-8302 jgrothaus@millsupplies.com email
Brad Johnson 260-469-8333 bjohnson@millsupplies.com email

Indianapolis:

317-545-6904 or 800-535-0680

Branch Mgr
Greg Charley Ext. 420 gcharley@millsupplies.com email
 
Brandon Sheets Ext. 424 bsheets@millsupplies.com email
Kevin Ogden kogden@millsupplies.com email

Find us also at:

Mill Supplies Youtube channel


http://www.facebook.com/MillSupplies

Top Sellers 1 Champion XGO-13/32 Champion XGO-13/32" BlackGold Split Point Jobber Drill Bit $29.70 2 Champion XGO-3/16 Champion XGO-3/16" BlackGold Split Point Jobber Drill Bit $13.80 more details 3 Champion XGO-5/16 Champion XGO-5/16" BlackGold Split Point Jobber Drill Bit $15.00 more details